Anti-abuse identifiers are deleted after 30 days
The connection fingerprint and device identifier used to block bulk submissions are now deleted automatically after 30 days. Reviews themselves remain anonymous.
Read the privacy policy (in French)New features, improvements and fixes: follow everything we improve for you and your team.
The connection fingerprint and device identifier used to block bulk submissions are now deleted automatically after 30 days. Reviews themselves remain anonymous.
Read the privacy policy (in French)